qosakorean.blogg.se

Steamlink samsung
Steamlink samsung




steamlink samsung

It's not taxing the network or the PC, but I think it's just not optimized for my setup. This changes once you enter the GUI for the emulator it gets heavy slowdown.

steamlink samsung

The emulators seem fairly responsive, no major lag. It's inelegant but does the job.įinally, there are several potential conflicts between button mapping in steam, in launchbox, and in the emulator itself (I dislike retroarch, but I'm using it for simplicity at the moment). Even after exiting out of steam, the connection is maintained, and you see the PC desktop on the TV. it would multitask) but the PC monitor mirrors the TV. I assumed that the TV would run Steam, but the PC would still be useable (i.e. I'm not sure if this is the same behavior as the actual steamlink hardware. Second, the TV's steamlink app just mirrors everything on the PC screen. it works! But it's a bit wonky.įirst, the controller has to be connected (via cable or bluetooth) to the TV's breakout box (which has USB ports), NOT to the PC.






Steamlink samsung